Copyright @ 2006–2013 ACADEMY PUBLISHER — All Rights Reserved.

 

Editorial Board

 

We are seeking professionals to join our Editorial Board. If you are interested in becoming a Editor, please send your CV and a one-page summary of your specific expertise and interests to the following email address. We will review your information and if appropriate, we will place you on our list of Editorial Board.

 

Please send your application to: jnw.editorial@gmail.com.

 

 

Editor-in-Chief

 

Dr. Niki Pissinou

Florida International University, USA

 

 

Associate Editor-in-Chief

 

Dr. Kami Makki

Lamar University, USA

 

Dr. Sirisha Medidi

Boise State University, USA

 

 

Editors

 

Dr. Marcelo Sampaio de Alencar (malencar@dee.ufcg.edu.br)

Federal University of Campina Grande, Brazil

 

Dr. Abderrahim Benslimane (abderrahim.benslimane@univ-avignon.fr)

University of Avignon, France

 

Dr. Saad Biaz (biazsaa@auburn.edu)

Auburn University, USA

 

Dr. Azzedine Boukerche (boukerch@site.uottawa.ca)

University of Ottawa, Canada

 

Dr. Deng Pan (deng.pan@fiu.edu)

Florida International University, USA

 

Ms. Celia Desmond (c.desmond@sympatico.ca)

World Class Telecommunications, Canada

 

Dr. Christos Douligeris (cdoulig@unipi.gr)

University of Piraeus, Greece

 

Dr. Hossam Hassanein (hossam@cs.queensu.ca)

Queens University, Canada

 

Dr. Jun He (jhe@optics.arizona.edu)

University of Arizona, USA

 

Dr. Mary Ann Ingram (mai@ece.gatech.edu)

Georgia Tech, USA

 

Dr. Sanjay Jasola (sjasola@yahoo.com)

Gautam Buddha University, India

 

Dr. Xiaohua Jia (jia@cs.cityu.edu.hk)

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

 

Dr. Masoumeh Karimi (masoumehkarimi@hotmail.com)

Florida International University, USA

 

Dr. Tai-Hoon Kim (taihoonn@hnu.kr)

Hannam University, Korea

 

Dr. Cheng Li (licheng@mun.ca)

Memorial University of New Foundland, USA

 

Dr. Chunming Liu, (wliumobile@gmail.com)

T-Mobile, USA

 

Dr. Luigi Logrippo (Luigi.Logrippo@uqo.ca)

University of Quebec in the Outaouais, Canada

 

Dr. Alan Marshall (a.marshall@qub.ac.uk)

Queens University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK

 

Dr. Fabio Martignon (fabio.martignon@unibg.it)

University of Bergamo, Italy

 

Dr. George Mastorakis (gmastorakis@staff.teicrete.gr)

Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece

 

Dr. Natarajan Meghanathan (nmeghanathan@jsums.edu)

Jackson State University, USA

 

Dr. Edmundo Monteiro (edmundo@dei.uc.pt)

University of Coimbra, Portugal

 

Dr. Kan Qiao (qiaokan.buaa@gmail.com)

Google, USA

 

Dr. Fabrice Theoleyre (theoleyre@unistra.fr)

CNRS, France

 

Dr. George S. Tombras (gtombras@phys.uoa.gr)

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

 

Dr. Vijay Varadharajan (vijay.varadharajan@mq.edu.au)

Macquarie University, Australia

 

Dr. Mohamad Watfa (mohamed.watfa11@gmail.com)

American University of Beirut, Lebanon

 

Dr. Lei Zhang (lzhang@frostburg.edu)

Frostburg State University, USA

 

Dr. Qian Zhang (qianzh@cse.ust.hk)

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

 

Dr. Chi Zhou (zhouc@ece.iit.edu)

Illinois Institute of Technology, USA

 

Dr. Zuqing Zhu (zqzhu@ieee.org)

University of Science and Technology of China, China

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Home   |   Past Issues   |   Special Issues   |   Author Guide   |   Editor Guide   |   Reviewer Guide   |   Editorial Board