Copyright @ 2006–2013 ACADEMY PUBLISHER — All Rights Reserved.


Editorial Board





Prof. Dr. Jiebo Luo

IEEE Fellow, SPIE Fellow

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY, USA





Advisory Board


Prof. Dr. Chang Wen Chen (Chair)

IEEE/SPIE Fellow, Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Trans. CSVT

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SUNY at Buffalo, USA


Prof. Dr. Tat-Seng Chua

Department of Computer Science, School of Computing, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore


Prof. Dr. Jerry D. Gibson

IEEE Fellow

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA


Prof. Dr. Lajos Hanzo

Fellow of the Royal Academy of Engineering and IEEE/IEE

School of Electronics and Computer Science

University of Southampton



Prof. Dr. Ramesh Jain

ACM/IEEE/IAPR/AAAI/SPIE Fellow, Bren Professor

Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences, University of California, Irvine, USA


Dr. Majid Rabbani

IEEE/SPIE Fellow, Kodak Dinstinguished Research Fellow

Kodak Research Laboratories, Eastman Kodak Company, USA



Editorial Board


Dr. Xavier Anguera

Telefónica, Spanish


Prof. Dr. Oscar C. Au

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong SAR, China


Prof. Dr. Selcuk Candan

Arizona State University, USA


Prof. Dr. Lei Cao

Department of Electrical Engineering, The University of Mississippi, USA


Dr. Chu-Song Chen

Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Taiwan


Dr. Matthew Cooper

FX Palo Alto Laboratory, USA


Prof. Dr. Yun Fu

University at Buffalo, USA


Dr. Stefan Göbel

Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany


Prof. Dr. Raouf Hamzaoui

De Montfort University, UK


Associate Prof. Dr. Tony X. Han

University of Missouri, USA


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hurst

Utrecht University, Netherlands


Dr. Bogdan Ionescu

University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania


Prof. Dr. Ebroul Izquierdo

Queen Mary, University of London, UK


Dr. Yiannis Kompatsiaris

Informatics and Telematics Institute, Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece


Prof. Dr. Baoxin Li

Arizona State University, USA


Dr. Haizhou Li

I2R, Singapore


Prof. Dr. Houqiang  Li

University of Science and Technology of China, China


Dr. Tao Mei

Microsoft Research Asia, China


Prof. Dr. Wei Tsang Ooi

Department of Computer Science, National University of Singapore, Singapore


Prof. Dr. Vincent Oria

New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA


Prof. Dr. Balakrishnan Prabhakaran

University of Texas at Dallas, USA


Prof. Dr. Abdulmotaleb El Saddik

School of Information Technology and Engineering (SITE), University of Ottawa, Canada


Prof. Nicu Sebe

Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science, University of Trento, Italy


Prof. Dr. Qi Tian

Department of Computer Science, The University of Texas at San Antonio, USA


Dr. Changsheng Xu

National Lab of Pattern Recognition, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Prof. Junsong Yuan

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


Prof. Dr. Xiao-Ping Zhang

Ryerson University, Canada


    Home   |   Past Issues   |   Special Issues   |   Author Guide   |   Editor Guide   |   Reviewer Guide   |   Editorial Board